History of The Award for Distinguished contributions to SF Thinking

- 2024 given to Ferdinand Wolf, Austria
- 2023 given to Marie-Christine Cabie, France
- 2022 given to Michael Klingenstierna Hjerth, Sweden
- 2019 given to Jacek Lelonkiewicz, Poland
- 2018 given to Peter Sundman, Finland
- 2017 given to Mark Beyebach, Spain
- 2016 given to Therese Steiner, Switzerland
- 2015 given to NIK, Bremen, Germany
- 2014 given to Harry Korman, Sweden
- 2013 given to Luc Isebaert, Belgium
- 2012 given to BRIEF, London, UK
- 2011 given to Alasdair Macdonald, UK